Renovations Alert

Many libraries closed for renovations.

Question: What holidays are the library closed for in 2018?

Answered By: Brazos Price
Last Updated: Jun 07, 2018     Views: 30

The most up-to-date information about our holidays can be found at http://www.afpls.org/holidays.

 

For 2018

Independence Day: Wednesday, July 4.

Labor Day: Monday, September 3.

Staff Development Day: Monday, September 24.

Columbus Day: Monday, October 8.

Veterans Day: Sunday, November 11 and Monday, November 12.

Thanksgiving Holiday: Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23.

Christmas Holiday: Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25.

New Year’s Eve: Monday, December 31.

Related Topics